MudSling12 customer review

Thanks Andrew, I’m planning on giving it a good test over the Labor Day weekend. I was going to buy the best rest spraystopper (I can drive over and pick it up directly) but just saw your part on ADV Rider the other day and it looks much better and is well reviewed (as I’m sure you know). Like I said on the phone, I don’t try and cost-justify everything as I understand economics and manufacturing just enough to know that it ain’t cheap to design and build something like this and it’s a small market.

Thanks for the message about the shipping, it’s much appreciated.

 Courtney

Hi Andrew,

Thanks, the Mudsling arrived yesterday just as you said it would. It’s a very nice piece of work and fit perfectly, looks like it will do just what I want it to do.

Courtney

Leave a Reply

